Academic Editors

Dr. Sirigireddy Sivajothi

Department of Veterinary Parasitology,

College of Veterinary Science,

Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University,

Andhra Pradesh, India

Email: sivajothi579@gmail.com

Profile link: Na

 

Dr. Somdet Srichairatanakool

Professor,

Department of Biochemistry,

Faculty of Medicine, Chiang Mai University, Thailand

Email:  ssomdet@hotmail.com, ssrichai@med.cmu.ac.th

Profile Link:  http://www.med.cmu.ac.th/dept/biochem/webdept/staff.php

 

Dr. Jimenez Cardoso Enedina 

Parasitology Research Hospital,

Infantil de Mexico Federico Gomez, Mexico

Email:  jimenezce@yahoo.com.mx, enedina@unam.mx

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ashlesha Kaushik, MD

Department of Pediatric Infectious Diseases,

Unity Point Health, United States

Email: ashleshakaushik@gmail.com

Profile Link: Na

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Edgar Omar Rueda Puente

Department of Agriculture and Livestock,

Autonomous Agrarian University

"Antonio Narro" in Saltillo, Mexico

Email: erueda04@santana.uson.mx

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Veeranoot Nissapatorn 

Associate Professor,

School of Allied Health Sciences, Walailak University, Thailand

Email: veeranoot.ni@wu.ac.th

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mavondo Greanious Alfred

Department of Pathology, Faculty of Medicine

University of Science and Technology (NUST)

Zimbabwe

Email: greanious.mavondo@nust.ac.zw, greaniousa@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ahmed Tabbabi

Division of Medical Zoology, Jichi Medical University, Japan

Email: tabbabiahmed@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. NOUBISSI Paul Aimé

Department of Zoology and Animal Physiology,

Faculty of Science, University of Buea,

PO Box: 63 Buea- Cameroon

E-Mail: noubiaime@yahoo.fr, noubissi.paul@ubuea.cm

Profile Link: NA 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.